Cardcaptor Sakura

Posted: June 25, 2009 in Art

P1020870

Unfortunately, I couldn’t keep this one with me because one of my friends asked for it as her birthday gift ( I was planning for a gift for the whole month and I couldn’t come up with something, man… she saved me lots of time and thinking …..)

For this one, I used two pictures from the Internet because my friend wish that the drawings would be for sakura ( and I am not good at drawing her hair.. It just gives me hard times…)

for the credit, Clamp owns this character I just liked to draw it

Beginning steps:

Pencil ,white paper, these two pic, pencil colours, and a black ballpen

@drawing the colored part of the final one

P1020861

P1020862

P1020863

P1020864

@ Now it is done

 

@This is the starting of the second shaded part of the final drawing

P1020865

P1020866

P1020867

P1020868

 

The final results is posted on the beginning of this post

 

so as usual
EnJoY :dance:

 

 

Comments
  1. superrefman says:

    Thanks for the great quality of your blog, each time i come here, i’m amazed.

    Cordialy

Leave a Reply

